Place an ad
WARNING: This ad has expired and is no longer valid as of June 14, 2019

Montgomery County Common Pleas Court Civil Division Dayton-Montgomery

MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMON PLEAS COURT CIVIL DIVISION DAYTON-MONTGOMERY County Courts Building 41 N. Perry Street Dayton, Ohio 45422-2155 uFFFC JUDGES: Hon. Dennis J. Adkins Hon. Steven K. Dankof Hon. Barbara P. Gorman (Presiding Judge) Hon. Mary Katherine Huffman Hon. Michael W. Krumholtz Hon. Dennis J. Langer Hon. Timothy N. O'Connell Hon. Gerald Parker Hon. Gregory F. Singer (Admin. Judge-General Division) Hon. Richard S. Skelton Hon. Mary Wiseman --- Mike Foley Clerk of Courts Telephone 937-225-6118 * * * * * NEW SUITS File date: 05/31/2019 Hon. Dennis J. Langer 2019CV02521 Scott Himes: Linden Stop-n-lock LLC; Co Jack Henkle Statutory Agt, Miamisburg, OH; Replevin Action; Thomas Manning 2019CV02529 State Of Ohio: Tyrone A Manley; A746836, Caldwell, OH; Forfeiture Of Property; Laura Mariani Hon. E. Gerald Parker 2019CV02523 Salt Block LLC: Coin Hammer LLC; 521 Wayne Avenue, Dayton, OH; Civil All Other; Richard Knostman Hon. Michael W. Krumholtz 2019CV02528 State Of Ohio: Ebony Woodford; 6311 Serenity Ct., Louisville, KY; Forfeiture Of Property; Laura Mariani Hon. Steven K. Dankof 2019CV02524 Rasheedah Jones: Calvin Jones; 2973 Landmark Dr, Conyers, GA; Civil All Other; Pro Se 2019CV02527 Cincinnati Insurance Company: William Diebold; 902 Revere Village, Centerville, OH; Other Tort; Matthew Schmidt 2019CV02531 Us Bank National Association: Daniel W Caudill; 1414 Bauer Avenue, Kettering, OH; Mortgage Foreclosure; Melissa Hamble Hon. Timothy N. O`Connell 2019CV02530 Alexandra M. Harrell: Laura Jolly; 11307 Chickasaw Path, Lakeview, OH; Personal Injury; James Ambrose
June 7, 2019
June 14, 2019
June 7, 2019 8:11pm