Place an ad
WARNING: This ad has expired and is no longer valid as of January 24, 2019

Montgomery County Common Pleas Court Domestic Relations Division

MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMON PLEAS COURT DOMESTIC RELATIONS DIVISION DAYTON-MONTGOMERY County Courts Building 2nd Floor 41 N. Perry Street Dayton, Ohio 45422-2155 uFFFC JUDGES: Hon. Denise L. Cross (Administrative Judge) Hon. Timothy D. Wood --- Mike Foley Clerk of Courts Telephone 937-225-6118 * * * * * NEW SUITS File date: 01/10/2019 Hon. Denise L. Cross 2019DR00013 Susan L Luneke: James M Luneke; 3405 Valley Street, Dayton, OH; Divorce Without Children; Michael Sheets Hon. Timothy D Wood 2019DR00014 Diane Mafor Kenfack: Ignatius Kangha Meh; 6735 Townbrook Dr Apt B, Gwynn Oak, MD; Divorce Without Children; James Staton 2019DR00015 Daniel Carter Matzdorff Jr: Ashley Marlow; 10646 Haddix Rd, Fairborn, OH; Divorce With Children; Pro Se 2019DR00016 Amanda Thompson: Eric Elam; 932 Nordale Ave Apt F, Dayton, OH; Divorce With Children; Rebecca Barthelemy Smith
January 17, 2019
January 24, 2019
January 17, 2019 8:10pm