Place an ad
WARNING: This ad has expired and is no longer valid as of June 14, 2019

Montgomery County Common Pleas Court Domestic Relations Division

MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMON PLEAS COURT DOMESTIC RELATIONS DIVISION DAYTON-MONTGOMERY County Courts Building 2nd Floor 41 N. Perry Street Dayton, Ohio 45422-2155 uFFFC JUDGES: Hon. Denise L. Cross (Administrative Judge) Hon. Timothy D. Wood --- Mike Foley Clerk of Courts Telephone 937-225-6118 * * * * * NEW SUITS File date: 05/31/2019 Hon. Denise L. Cross 2019DR00412 Leah Wilhelm: Logan Wilhelm; 12975 County Road 40, Auburn, IN; Divorce Without Children; Laura Woodruff 2019DR00415 Kasey Kouns: Cody Kouns; 430 Ringgold Rd Apt 302, Clarksville, TN; Divorce With Children; Rebecca Barthelemy Smith Hon. Timothy D Wood 2019DR00410 Valerie L Slaughter: Joshua A Lewis; 3801 Main Street, Dayton, OH; Divorce With Children; R. Anne Shale 2019DR00411 Brenda M Jones: Darrell Jones; 23534 Charterwood Drive, Splendora, TX; Divorce Without Children; Anthony Comunale 2019DR00413 Kimojin L Scott: Latosha L Scott; 1442 Swinger Drive, Dayton, OH; Divorce With Children; Richard Arthur 2019DR00414 Dalvir K Saini: Sandeep S Saini; 4043 Spicebush Drive, Tipp City, OH; Divorce With Children; Brian Sommers
June 7, 2019
June 14, 2019
June 7, 2019 8:11pm