Place an ad

Public Notice the Board of Directors

PUBLIC NOTICE The Board of Directors of the Dayton-Montgomery County Port Authority will meet during 2020, for Regular Meetings, on the following dates: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 Monday, December 21, 2020 All meetings will begin at 12:00 Noon and will be held at the offices of Dinsmore & Shohl LLP, Fifth Third Centre, One South Main Street, Suite 1200, Dayton, Ohio 45402. The meetings are open to the public. Any person may request written notice of any other Special Meetings held by the Board of Directors during 2020, or any changes which may occur in the dates or times of any meetings, by making such request, in writing, to the Secretary of the Port Authority Bradley W. Evers Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP Fifth Third Centre One South Main Street Suite 1200 Dayton, Ohio 45402 and including with such request, the payment of $10.00. Bradley W. Evers Secretary and General Counsel By Order of and on behalf of The Board of Directors January 8, 2020 1-10/2020
January 10, 2020
February 8, 2020
January 18, 2020 8:05pm