Place an ad
WARNING: This ad has expired and is no longer valid as of January 24, 2019

Montgomery County Common Pleas Court Civil Division Dayton-Montgomery

MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMON PLEAS COURT CIVIL DIVISION DAYTON-MONTGOMERY County Courts Building 41 N. Perry Street Dayton, Ohio 45422-2155 uFFFC JUDGES: Hon. Dennis J. Adkins Hon. Steven K. Dankof Hon. Barbara P. Gorman (Presiding Judge) Hon. Mary Katherine Huffman (Admin. Judge-General Division) Hon. Michael W. Krumholtz Hon. Dennis J. Langer Hon. Timothy N. O'Connell Hon. Gregory F. Singer Hon. Richard S. Skelton Hon. Michael L. Tucker Hon. Mary L. Wiseman --- Mike Foley Clerk of Courts Telephone 937-225-6118 * * * * * NEW SUITS File date: 01/10/2019 Hon. Barbara P. Gorman 2019CV00160 Portfolio Recovery Associates LLC: Sam Alkamha; 8363 Woodgrove Ct, Dayton, OH; Civil All Other; Christine Ficker Hon. Dennis J. Langer 2019CV00161 Portfolio Recovery Associates LLC: Kristy J Sanner; 4105 Timber Bend Place, Dayton, OH; Civil All Other; Christina Worley Hon. Steven K. Dankof 2019CV00158 Bank Of America NA: Mark T Bates; 1596 Longbow Ln, Dayton, OH; Civil All Other; Megan Urban
January 17, 2019
January 24, 2019
January 17, 2019 8:10pm