Place an ad
WARNING: This ad has expired and is no longer valid as of February 13, 2023

Moorefield Township Trustees Have Elected the Following Officers

Moorefield Township Trustees have elected the following officers for 2023: Jack McKee, President; Daren Cotter, Vice-President and Joseph Mosier, Member-at-Large. The 2023 meeting schedule was approved. Meetings will be held at 5:00 PM the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, except June, July, August and December when a meeting will be held on the second Tuesday only. Meetings are held at the Township Building, 1616 Moorefield Road, Springfield, Ohio 45503. The unaudited fiscal year 2022 financial report for Moorefield Township is complete. The report is available, by appointment, at the office of Janet L. Dyer, Fiscal Officer of Moorefield Township, 1616 Moorefield Road, Springfield, Ohio 45503. 1-15/2023
January 15, 2023
February 13, 2023
February 13, 2023 8:05pm